The Third Person

The First Person.
In your absence I feel found.
I speak from the I and you as one.

The Second Person.
In your presence I feel lost.
I speak from the you and I as one.

From these places I/You take otherness into my/your emptiness.
Entangled geometries.

Am I unique?
Are you my double?
Are we the other other?

From the Merging To the Separation.
Free forms emerge.
From Robot to Angelic form.
A guardian always of her existence.

She dialogues with the other(s).
The one and many.
In their multiple-wholeness…
…to become…
The Third Person.

Leave a Reply

